Upper Valley

Upper Valley TownsThe Upper Valley Subcommittee represents the communities of Piermont, Orford, Lyme, Hanover, and Lebanon in New Hampshire and Bradford, Fairlee, Thetford, Norwich, and Hartford in Vermont.

Meetings: The Upper Valley Subcommittee meets bi-monthly on the third Monday of the month at 7:00 pm at the Latham Memorial Library in Thetford, VT.

Leadership and Staff: Marc White is Chair; Steve Stocking is Vice-Chair. Rachel Ruppel of the Upper Valley Lake Sunapee Regional Planning Commission is the staff consultant.

Piermont – Karyn Brown and Helga Mueller
Orford – Carl Schmidt
Lyme – David Kotz, Sue MacKenzie and John Mudge (alternate)
Hanover – Caryl Collier and Jim Kennedy
Lebanon – David Jorgensen and Joan Monroe
Bradford – Nancy Jones
Fairlee – Larry Gatto
Thetford – Linda Matteson and Bill Bridge
Norwich – Melissa Horwitz
Hartford – Lynn Bohi

2013 Meeting Minutes: February 25, 2013  April 15, 2013  June 17, 2013

2012 Meeting Minutes: January 23, 2012 March 19, 2012 April 23, 2012 May 21, 2012 June 20, 2012 July 16, 2012 September 17, 2012 November 19, 2012

Upcoming Events

6:00 pm VT Dept. of Environmental Conservation @ NVDA
VT Dept. of Environmental Conser… @ NVDA
Apr 22 @ 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
The VT Department of Environmental Conservation will hold public hearings for comment on the draft Passsumpsic and Upper Connecticut River Basis Tactical Water Quality Management [...]
7:00 pm Riverbend Subcommittee Meeting @ Littleton Community Center
Riverbend Subcommittee Meeting @ Littleton Community Center
Apr 24 @ 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Matthew Cole from Transcanada will be at the April meeting to give an update on the dams and recreation areas. The January minutes summarize National [...]

View Calendar

Contact CRJC

Connecticut River Joint Commissions
10 Water Street, Suite 225
Lebanon, NH 03766
Phone: (603) 727-9484

Email: contact@crjc.org
- or - pcrocker@uvlsrpc.org