Wantastiquet TownsThe Wantastiquet Region includes the New Hampshire towns of Walpole, Westmoreland, Chesterfield, and Hinsdale, and the Vermont towns of Westminster, Putney, Dummerston, Brattleboro, and Vernon.

Leadership and Staff:  Roland Vollbehr; Staff Consultant Alex Belensz of the North Country Council


Walpole – Lynn Dewald, Timothy Brush
Westmoreland – Sawyer Perry, John Lukin
Chesterfield – Roland Vollbehr
Hinsdale – Joe Conroy
Westminster – Paul Harlow, Jim Calchera
Putney – Open
Dummerston – Daniel Marx
Brattleboro – Michael Fairchild; alternates Sue Fillion and Rod Francis
Vernon – Stephen Skibniowsky

FY 2018:   August 30, 2017; November 28, 2017;

FY 2017 Meeting Minutes: September 2016; April 2017

Wantastiquet 2017 Annual Report

Wantastiquet 2016 Annual Report