Riverbend MapThe river travels 70 miles through the Riverbend segment, between the New Hampshire towns of Lancaster, Dalton, Littleton, Monroe, Bath, and Haverhill, and the Vermont towns of Guildhall, Lunenburg, Concord, Waterford, Barnet, Ryegate, and Newbury.

Meetings: The Riverbend Subcommittee typically meets quarterly at 7:00 pm at the Littleton Community Center, 120 Main Street, Littleton, NH

Leadership and Staff: Chair Stephanie Taylor  Nick Altonaga of North Country Council is the staff consultant.

Lancaster – Bob Elwell
Dalton – Michael Crosby
Littleton – Jim Sherrard, Jan Edick
Monroe – Ken Hunter
Bath – Rick Walling, Richard Long
Haverhill – Pauline Corzilius,  Lewis Dale
Guildhall – Richard Martin
Lunenberg – Donald Hallee
Concord – Deborah Noble
Waterford – Open
Barnet – Bill Graves
Ryegate – Mary Dole
Newbury – Ami L. Norton, Stephanie Taylor

2017 Meeting Minutes: May 2017; January 2017; October 2016; July 2016

2016 Annual Report

2015 Annual Report

2015 CRJC Annual Report