Officers serve one-year terms; elections are held at the annual meeting.

Connecticut River Joint Commissions, Inc.

President – Jason Rasmussen
Vice-President – Richard Walling
Secretary – Kurt Staudter
Treasurer – Mary Sloat

New Hampshire’s Connecticut River Valley Resource Commission

Chair – Richard Walling
Vice Chair – James McClammer
Secretary-Treasurer – Mary Sloat
At-Large Representative to Executive Committee – Donna Drouin

Vermont’s Connecticut River Watershed Advisory Commission

Chair – Jason Rasmussen
Vice Chair –  Open
Secretary-Treasurer – Kurt Staudter
At-Large Representative to Executive Committee – Open

Contact CRJC

Connecticut River Joint Commissions
10 Water Street, Suite 225
Lebanon, NH 03766
Phone: (603) 727-9484

- or -